Zum Inhalt

Zur Navigation

Unser Team


Mario Wassermair

Geschäftsleitung Europlan

Tel. +43 (0)7736 66 7 66-199
Mobil +43 (0) 664 440 70 99

mario@wassermair.com

Pamela Einböck

Geschäftsleitung EPW

Tel. +43 (0)7736 66 7 66-190
Mobil +43 (0)664 44 070 90
p.einboeck@wassermair.com

Erich Wassermair


Tel. +43 (0)7736 66 7 66-194
Mobil +43 (0)664 44 070 94
erich@wassermair.com

Edith Hochmair

Auftragsbearbeitung

Tel. +43 (0)7736 66 7 66-193
e.hochmair@wassermair.com

Brigitte Zelzer

Einkauf, Auftragsbearbeitung

Tel. +43 (0)7736 66 7 66-183
Mobil +43 (0)664 44 070 93
b.zelzer@wassermair.com

Theresia Braumann

Empfang, Auftragsbearbeitung

Tel. +43 (0)7736 66 7 66-192
t.braumann@wassermair.com

Viktoria Eder

Buchhaltung

Tel. +43 (0)7736 66 7 66-180
v.eder@wassermair.com


Markus Unterbuchberger

Technik

Tel. +43 (0)7736 66 7 66-197
Mobil +43 (0)660 44 070 97
technik@wassermair.com

Hermann Feischl

Produktionsleiter

Mobil +43 (0)660 44 070 95
h.feischl@wassermair.com

Europlan Wassermair GmbH

Gewerbepark 10
4742 Pram

Telefon 07736/667 66
Fax 07736/667 66-20

%6F%66%66%69%63%65%40%77%61%73%73%65%72%6D%61%69%72%2E%63%6F%6D

Öffnungszeiten

Montag - Donnerstag:
7:30 - 17:30 Uhr
Freitag:
7:30 - 13:30 Uhr

Notfalldienst Hotline:
07736/667 66 von 0 - 24 Uhr

Kontaktieren Sie uns: